Catching up… again!

Me Running

Image via Wikipedia

Once again I have so much I want to blog about and so little time to do it. The holidays have definitely set me back in terms of posting what is going on in the world of mothering Anya. Let me see what I have time to log tonight, before I drag myself to bed… aiming, as ever, to separate as logically as possible by topic to make reading easier and more fun, hopefully. Enjoy!

PS… sorry about lack of original photos. If it has been hard to blog it has been harder to keep up with creating new images to illustrate the posts.

Leave a Reply

