Wordless Wednesday – sea urchin hat

‘Vintage’ newborn photo, re-processed.

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – sea urchin hat

    • Thank you!

      Before my baby was born I was really into photography and dreamed of all the beautiful newborn photos I would take (you know the kind – naked baby, cute hat, eyes close, sleeping…). Alas I was given the kind of baby who woke as soon as moved, so posing her was impossible (no “Mila’s dreams” for me). This photo was from the one time I managed to dress her up especially for the camera – one purple blanket, one pink hat. Success. Should have moved her arm… next time. I love it, too, though. Pure cuteness wrapped up! My winter baby.

Leave a Reply

