Mamatography/ week 28: Shout!

I am back (from the UK where we went to a wedding – photos of that to come, in time) and I am picking up where I left off in processing and uploading these fun photos of our days. Here is mid July :)

day 196

NinjaDad spent ages lining these up perfectly then I swooped in and took a shot. This did not please him as, unbeknownst to me, that is why he was setting them up, to take a good photo. Ooops!

Day 197
new breakfast bowl – got to eat it all to find the giraffe:

day 199

mommy-and-me joint creation:

day 200

picnic AND a story?! :D

making airplane sounds – prrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr:

day 201

she insisted on wearing her kitty top, despite its unseasonality  :p

day 202

‘Come and ride the horsey with me, mommy!’ [taken by grammy – via skype!!]

and this is my horse-riding hat/helmet:

***

Are you up for a challenge? One that will take something from you every day, but give a whole lot back too? How about joining me for the photography challenge in 2012 then? A photo a day of whatever your day involved. You can jump in any time through the year!

If you’d still like to join us, you can start at any time, just sign up here and our host will email you further information.

Without further ado, here is the current list of all participants for Mamatography 2012 so far!

4 thoughts on “Mamatography/ week 28: Shout!

  1. I am amazed that grammy got such a great shot via Skype! How cool is it that someone can take photos of you from so far away!? I love the “shout” photo and had to giggle at the first one, as that sounds very much like the sort of scenario that plays out around here often. Oh, and I love that hat on your girl! :)

Leave a Reply

